October 8-9, 2021 | Livestream
October 8-9, 2021 | Livestream

Schedule At A Glance

Schedule and program subject to change.

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 8, 2021
7:00 CDT / 8:00 am EDT / 12:00 GMT Welcome
  Plenary Speakers
  Panel Discussion
  Breakout Sessions
11:20 CDT / 12:20 EDT / 16:20 GMT Lunch
  Poster Session
  Fireside Chats
  Keynote Address
  Panel Discussion
  Plenary Speakers
  Rare Disorder Case Studies
17:00 CDT / 18:00 EDT / 22:00 GMT Adjourn for Reception
SATURDAY, OCTOBER 9, 2021
7:00 CDT / 8:00 EDT / 12:00 GMT Welcome
  Keynote Address
  COVID-19
  Plenary Speakers
  Panel Discussion
11:10 CDT / 12:10 EDT / 16:10 GMT Lunch
  Fireside Chats
  Plenary Speakers
  Breakout Sessions
  Keynote Address
  Panel Discussion – Bold.Forward in Individualized Medicine
16:00 CDT / 17:00 EDT / 21:00 GMT Adjourn

 

Topics

Friday

GPS For AI and Natural Language Processing: Some New Tools in AI Toolbox for Individualizing Medicine

Artificial Intelligence Solutions for Treating Major Depressive Disorder

Machine Learning: Where do we go from here?

Genomic Clinical Applications and the Challenges of the Electronic Health Record

Sex and Gender Differences in Digital Solutions Applied to Neurological Conditions

More than Just the Y: How Sex Differences Impact Genomics

Health Disparities and the Role Genomics Plays

Where will Population Genomics Take Us?

Genomic Sequencing: Tapestry Study

Personalizing Myeloma Therapy

Identifying Hereditary Cancer Risk Earlier by Genetic Testing

Rare Disorder Case Studies

Saturday

COVID-19: What We Know for the Coming Year

Your Genes and COVID-19

Convalescent Plasma Antibody Levels and the Risk of Death from COVID-19

Emerging Therapies: Single-Cell Dissection in Neurodegeneration

Transforming Healthcare through Proteomics: hope, hype, or something in between

Neoantigens: The Next Big Thing?

T-Cell Therapies: What’s New in 2021?

How Integrated Genomics Can Guide Complex Cancer Care

Ex Vivo: New Approach to Treating Advanced Cancer

Phage Therapy: Are We Ready for Prime Time?

The Role of the Microbiome to Predict the Development of Cancer

Microbiome – Beyond DNA

Applying Multiomics to Understand an Enigmatic Rare Liver Disease

Evolution of Individualized Medicine

Future Vision of Individualized Medicine

 

 

If you have additional registration questions, email imconference@mayo.edu.